Find a BV Appraiser
ZipCode or State Advanced Search

BV News and Events

ASA 2018-2019 Election Results

Jun 07, 2018

We are pleased to announce the results of ASA's 2018-19 elections for the new International Officers, Board of Governors and Discipline Committee Officers and Members At-Large. Those elected will officially take office on July 1, 2018.
This prestigious group of professionals has consistently demonstrated their support and dedication to the mission of ASA and our members. We commend these individuals and appreciate their service. We wish them all the best in their new positions.

International Officers
International President— Robert B. Morrison, ASA            
International Vice President— Douglas R. Krieser, ASA            
International Secretary/Treasurer— Lorrie Beaumont, ASA    
Board of Governors
Business Valuation Discipline Governor— Bruce A. Johnson, ASA                
Machinery & Technical Specialties Discipline Governor— John Mathe, ASA                  
Personal Property Discipline Governor— Tom Simatos, ASA
Real Property Discipline Governor— Raymond H. Krasinski, ASA            
Appraisal Review & Management Discipline Committee
Jack Young, ASA

Vice Chair
J. Mark Penny, ASA

Travis L. Avant, ASA

Joel D. Gonia, ASA

Business Valuation Discipline Committee

Members At-Large (5 open seats)
Nancy M. Czaplinski, ASA
Matthew R. Crow, ASA
KC Conrad, ASA
Gary T. Frantzen, ASA
Ryan A. Gandre, ASA

Gems & Jewelry Discipline Committee

Members At-Large (2 open seats)
Susan Eisen, ASA, MGA
Cynthia L. Konney, ASA, MGA

Personal Property Discipline Committee

Members At-Large (2 open seats)

Abigail Athanasopoulos, ASA
Peter Held, AM