Find a PP Appraiser
ZipCode or State Advanced Search

PP News and Events

2013-14 PP Election Results Announced

by User Not Found | Jul 09, 2013
The American Society of Appraisers announces the results of the 2013-14 Personal Property Discipline Committee elections. Elected leaders will officially take office July 1, 2013.

Elected leaders are as follows:


  • Chair—Patrick H. Ela, ASA
  • Vice Chair—Edith M. Yeomans, ASA
  • Secretary—Sharon H. Campbell, ASA
  • Treasurer—Tom A. Simatos, ASA

Members At-Large

  • Patricia H. Atwood, ASA
  • Analee McClellan, ASA