Find an RP Appraiser
ZipCode or State Advanced Search

RP News and Events

2013-14 RP Election Results Announced

Jul 09, 2013
The American Society of Appraisers announces the results of the 2013-14 Real Property Discipline Committee elections. Elected leaders will officially take office July 1, 2013.

Elected leaders are as follows:


  • Chair—Michael T. Orman, ASA
  • Vice Chair—William P. Wilson III, FASA
  • Secretary/Treasurer—Karen J. Mann, ASA

Members At-Large

  • Lorrie Beaumont, ASA
  • Kathleen Bowen-Ha, ASA
  • Ernest A. Demba, FASA
  • Martin J. Molloy, ASA