

ARM Committee Members

Jack Young, ASA, ARM-MTS Chair



J. Mark Penny, ASA, IA, ARM-BV Vice Chair



Travis Avant, ASA, ARM-RP, IRWA Treasurer



Joel Gonia, ASA ARM-MTS Secretary



Barbara Spoor, ASA, ARM Past Chair



Richard Berkemeier, ASA, ARM Member At-Large



Ernest Demba, FASA, IFAS, ARM-RP Member At-Large



Bruce Greenberg, ASA, ARM-RP Member At-Large



Melanie Modica, ASA, ARM-PP Member At-Large



Raymond Rath, ASA, CEIV, IA, ARM Member At-Large



Robert Morrison, ASA, IA Ex Officio



Joseph Noselli, MBA, CPA, CGMA Liaison - HQ

